Label Text
Image
CONSULTING.

Since 1998 I have been dealing with individual advice and the company presentation of small and medium-sized companies, with a focus on strategy, corporate design, branding and media design ...

Label Text
Image
DESIGN.

Your company design, as individual as your company. From logo design and web design to the development of your entire corporate design, I will create a positive and unmistakable image for your company ...

Stacks Image 1053

WELCOME.

Are you looking for new ideas for your company?

Are you dissatisfied with your market position or do you lack a clear differentiation from the competition? Do you think your company can do more? Do you want to be noticed more in your market segment? Win new customers and successfully expand your company? Do you need a competent partner in the field of print design, web design and graphic design? Would you like to shed dust and a revitalizing branding for your company?

Then choose the advertising agency Langnickel, Kommunikation, Consulting und Design. With more than 20 years of experience, we have been your first point of contact since 1998 when it comes to branding, advertising campaigns and marketing advice. We will be happy to advise you and, above all, transparently, regardless of whether you want an image brochure or a complete corporate design. We are your competent contact in all matters of corporate communication.

Do not hesitate and contact us anytime.

WELCOME.

Are you looking for new ideas for your company?

Are you dissatisfied with your market position or do you lack a clear differentiation from the competition? Do you think your company can do more? Do you want to be noticed more in your market segment? Win new customers and successfully expand your company? Do you need a competent partner in the field of print design, web design and graphic design? Would you like to shed dust and a revitalizing branding for your company?

Then choose the advertising agency Langnickel, Kommunikation, Consulting und Design. With more than 20 years of experience, we have been your first point of contact since 1998 when it comes to branding, advertising campaigns and marketing advice. We will be happy to advise you and, above all, transparently, regardless of whether you want an image brochure or a complete corporate design. We are your competent contact in all matters of corporate communication.

Do not hesitate and contact us anytime.

Stacks Image 1055

Sign up for newsletter.

Subscribe to our newsletter list and receive interesting information about advertising and marketing. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Guaranteed no spam.

Image

Why still hesitate?

Call or write to me.
I would be happy to advise you.

  • Consulting, advertising and marketing
  • Budget planning and conception
  • Graphic- and webdesign
Image

Soest (Germany) | Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88 • tlmail

Soest (Germany)
Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88
tlmail

© 2022 langnickel.
All rights reserved.

legal info | privacy policy | terms & conditions
price list (PDF)

© 2022 langnickel. All rights reserved.
legal info | privacy policy | terms & conditions | price list (PDF)

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you consent to our use of cookies.

Label Text
Image
CONSULTING.

Seit 1998 beschäftige ich mich mit der individuellen Beratung und der Unternehmensdarstellung kleiner und mittlerer Betriebe, mit dem Fokus auf Strategie, Corporate Design, Branding und Mediendesign …

Label Text
Image
DESIGN.

Ihr Unternehmensdesign, so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen. Vom Logo Design und Web Design bis zur Entwicklung Ihres gesamten Corporate Designs erstelle ich Ihnen ein positives und unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild für Ihr Unternehmen …

Stacks Image 1058

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN.

Suchen Sie neue Impulse für Ihr Unternehmen?

Sind Sie unzufrieden mit Ihrer Marktposition oder fehlt Ihnen eine klare Differenzierung vom Wettbewerb? Meinen Sie, Ihr Unternehmen kann mehr erreichen? Wollen Sie stärker in Ihrem Marktsegment wahrgenommen werden? Neue Kunden gewinnen und Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich ausbauen? Brauchen Sie einen kompetenten Partner im Bereich Printdesign, Webdesign und Grafikdesign? Möchten Sie Angestaubtes abstreifen und für Ihr Unternehmen ein vitalisierendes Branding?

Dann entscheiden Sie sich für die Werbeagentur Langnickel, Kommunikation, Consulting und Design. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir für Sie seit 1998 der erste Ansprechpartner wenn es um Branding, Werbekampagnen und Marketingberatung geht. Wir beraten Sie gerne und vor allem transparent, egal ob Sie eine Imagebroschüre oder ein komplettes Corporate Design wünschen. Wir sind ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Unternehmenskommunikation und seit Mitte 2021 mit einem weiteren Standort in Puigpunyent, Palma de Mallorca.

Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit.

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN.

Suchen Sie neue Impulse für Ihr Unternehmen?

Sind Sie unzufrieden mit Ihrer Marktposition oder fehlt Ihnen eine klare Differenzierung vom Wettbewerb? Meinen Sie, Ihr Unternehmen kann mehr erreichen? Wollen Sie stärker in Ihrem Marktsegment wahrgenommen werden? Neue Kunden gewinnen und Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich ausbauen? Brauchen Sie einen kompetenten Partner im Bereich Printdesign, Webdesign und Grafikdesign? Möchten Sie Angestaubtes abstreifen und für Ihr Unternehmen ein vitalisierendes Branding?

Dann entscheiden Sie sich für die Werbeagentur Langnickel, Kommunikation, Consulting und Design. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir für Sie seit 1998 der erste Ansprechpartner wenn es um Branding, Werbekampagnen und Marketingberatung geht. Wir beraten Sie gerne und vor allem transparent, egal ob Sie eine Imagebroschüre oder ein komplettes Corporate Design wünschen. Wir sind ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Unternehmenskommunikation und seit Mitte 2021 mit einem weiteren Standort in Puigpunyent, Palma de Mallorca.

Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit.

Stacks Image 1060

Zum Newsletter anmelden.

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Newsletter Liste ein und erhalten Sie interessante Infos rund um die Themen Werbung und Marketing. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder austragen.
Garantiert kein Spam.

Image

Warum noch zögern?

Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie mir.
Ich berate Sie gerne.

  • Beratung Werbung und Marketing
  • Budgetplanung und Konzeption
  • Grafik- und Webdesign
Image

Soest (Deutschland) | Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88 • tlmail

Soest (Deutschland)
Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88
tlmail

© 2022 langnickel.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

impressum | datenschutz | agb
preisliste (PDF)

© 2022 langnickel. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
impressum | datenschutz | agb | preisliste (PDF)