Stacks Image 123
CONSULTING

Consulting and strategy

Image

With over 20 years of experience in the fields of marketing, advertising and design, my agency offers the entire spectrum of modern communication:

Strategy, corporate design, branding, media design (from logo to website)

Every company benefits from a strategic corporate design and the creation of its own corporate identity that differentiates itself from other companies. The focus is always on striving to effectively increase the recognition value of your company through targeted measures in the field of marketing, advertising and branding.

My competence and expertise lie in recognizing, building and expanding brands, and then conveying them to your customers in a harmonious and targeted manner. The feeling for innovative means of communication and the love for perfection down to the last detail are my maxims.

Since mid-2021, due to new, international projects, in addition to our location in Soest, in the center of Germany, we have another location on the Spanish Mediterranean island of Palma de Mallorca, in Puigpunyent, in the picturesque Tramuntana Mountains.

Stacks Image 215
STRATEGY
Stacks Image 221
CORPORATE DESIGN
Stacks Image 230
BRANDING
CONSULTING

Text and photo

Image

Meaningful photos / images are one of the most important elements in the entire company and / or product presentation. In order to stand out from the competition, you need, among other things, a selection of professional image material for all media, regardless of whether for print or online.

Together with you, I will develop a photo concept in which both your company (e.g. image brochure) and your products (e.g. product catalog) are optimally presented.

Whether industrial photography, property photos, image photos or portrait photos, I have the right photographer for you. Access to well over 10 million professional images and illustrations from the most important and largest online photo and picture agencies gives you additional design freedom.

Individual texts cannot be dispensed with either in the print or online area. Copied texts, so-called double content, are sometimes severely punished by the search engines, so that good placements in the search results can be jeopardized or not even achieved.

In close cooperation with professional copywriters and authors from a wide variety of areas, meaningful company texts up to the product description for your concise website or your print products with recognition value are created.

CONSULTING

SOCIAL MEDIA
CONTENT MARKETING

Image

Whether Instagram, Tiktok, Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Twitter or Xing, use the power of your network and benefit from these innovative channels. Expand your contacts, get in direct contact with your customers and prospects, find out what makes your buyers tick, what moves them and what their wishes are. The possibilities are gigantic.

You are not yet active in the social media area? No problem, we will work out a successful content marketing concept with you and help you set up your network.

Stacks Image 347
CONSULTING

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION
SEO / SEM / SEA / GOOGLE ADS / ...

Image

Usibility, design and optimization should be inextricably linked when it comes to the Internet. I have a strategic partnership with an agency specializing in SEO (Search Engine Optimization). In an initial consultation, we discuss the goals together and work out individual keywords for you, which are the key to later appearing in the first search results.

We work out an effective on-page and off-page optimization for your online presence and on the way to your goal you will be regularly provided with the current rankings of your keywords. Depending on the line of business, the investment can pay for itself after a short time due to new business connections.

Stacks Image 371
CONSULTING

NETWORK

Image

A valuable network of specialists with innovative and creative minds has emerged in recent years. The technical development has made it possible to work on projects in a team very efficiently and professionally beyond spatial limits.

The decisive advantages for you are shortened project times which have a very positive effect on your budget. In addition, we only work with the best in each area, with the highest value being placed on professionalism and quality.

Stacks Image 271
CONSULTING

NETWORK PARTNERS

Image

Printing companies
Business stationery, catalogs, brochures, packaging, mailings

Display and shop fitting
Displays, product carriers, POS

Copywriter
Authors, editors, profitexts

Photographer | Stock agencies
Product, industry, object, portrait photographer, stock images

Advertising technology
Lettering, outdoor advertising, poster advertising, vehicle lettering

programming
CMS systems, HTML, CSS, PHP

Events
Planning, location, implementation, coordination

Trademark protection and registration
Name finding, trademark registration, trademark examination
Legal advice

Sign up for newsletter.

Subscribe to our newsletter list and receive interesting information about advertising and marketing. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Guaranteed no spam.

Image

Why still hesitate?

Call or write to me.
I would be happy to advise you.

  • Consulting, advertising and marketing
  • Budget planning and conception
  • Graphic- and webdesign
Image

Soest (Germany) | Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88 • tlmail

Soest (Germany)
Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88
tlmail

© 2022 langnickel.
All rights reserved.

legal info | privacy policy | terms & conditions
price list (PDF)

© 2022 langnickel. All rights reserved.
legal info | privacy policy | terms & conditions | price list (PDF)

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you consent to our use of cookies.

Stacks Image 123
CONSULTING

Beratung und Strategie

Image

Mit der Erfahrung von über 20 Jahren auf den Gebieten Marketing, Werbung und Design bietet meine Agentur das gesamte Spektrum der modernen Kommunikation:

Strategie, Corporate Design, Branding, Mediendesign (Vom Logo bis zur Webseite)

Jedes Unternehmen profitiert von einem strategischen Corporate Design und der Erschaffung einer eigenen Unternehmensidentität, die sich von anderen Betrieben differenziert. Im Fokus steht dabei immer das Bestreben, durch gezielte Maßnahmen im Bereich Marketing, Werbung und Branding den Wiedererkennungswert Ihres Unternehmens effektiv zu erhöhen.

Meine Kompetenz und Expertise liegen darin, Marken zu erkennen, auf- und auszubauen, sowie sie dann im weiteren Verlauf Ihren Kunden harmonisch und zielgerichtet zu vermitteln. Das Gespür für innovative Mittel der Kommunikation und die Liebe zur Perfektion bis ins Detail sind meine Maximen.

Seit Mitte 2021 haben wir aufgrund neuer, internationaler Projekte neben unserem Standort Soest, im Zentrum von Deutschland, einen weiteren Standort auf der spanischen Mittelmeerinsel Palma de Mallorca, in Puigpunyent, im malerischen Tramuntana Gebrige.

Stacks Image 215
STRATEGIE
Stacks Image 221
CORPORATE DESIGN
Stacks Image 230
BRANDING
CONSULTING

Text und Foto

Image

Aussagekräftige Fotos/Bilder sind eines der wichtigsten Elemente in der gesamten Firmen- und/oder Produktdarstellung. Um sich vom Wettbewerb abzusetzen bedarf es unter anderem einer Auswahl an professionellem Bildmaterial für alle Medien, ganz gleich ob für Print oder Online.

Ich entwickle gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Fotokonzept, bei dem sowohl Ihr Unternehmen (z.B. Imagebroschüre) wie auch Ihre Produkte (z.B. Produktkatalog) optimal ins Licht gerückt werden.

Egal ob Industriefotografie, Objektfotos, Imagefotos oder Portraitfotos, ich verfüge über den passenden Fotografen für Sie. Der Zugriff auf weit über 10 Mio. professionelle Bilder und Illustrationen aus den wichtigsten und größten Online- Foto- und Bildagenturen bietet Ihnen zusätzlichen Gestaltungsspielraum.

Auf individuelle Texte kann weder im Print- noch im Online-Bereich verzichtet werden. Kopierte Texte, sog. Double Content, wird von den Suchmaschinen teils heftig bestraft, sodass gute Platzierungen in den Suchergebnissen aufs Spiel gesetzt oder gar nicht erst erreicht werden können.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen Textern und Autoren aus den verschiedensten Bereichen entstehen aussagekräftige Unternehmenstexte bis zur Produktbeschreibung für Ihren prägnanten Internetauftritt oder Ihre Printprodukte mit Wiedererkennungswert.

CONSULTING

SOCIAL MEDIA
CONTENT MARKETING

Image

Egal ob Instagram, Tiktok, Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Twitter oder Xing, nutzen Sie die Kraft Ihres Netzwerkes und profitieren Sie von diesen innovativen Kanälen. Bauen Sie Ihre Kontakte aus, treten Sie mit Ihren Kunden und Interessenten direkt in Kontakt, erfahren Sie wie Ihre Käufer ticken, was sie bewegt und welche Wünsche sie haben. Die Möglichkeiten sind gigantisch.

Sie sind noch nicht im Social Media Bereich aktiv? Kein Problem, wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen ein erfolgreiches Content-Marketing-Konzept und helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau ihres Netzwerkes.

Stacks Image 347
CONSULTING

SUCHMASCHINEN OPTIMIERUNG
SEO / SEM / SEA / GOOGLE ADS / ...

Image

Usibility, Design und Optimierung sollten beim Thema Internet untrennbar miteinander verbunden sein. Ich habe eine strategische Partnerschaft mit einer auf SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) spezialisierten Agentur. In einem ersten Beratungsgespräch erörtern wir gemeinsam die Ziele und erarbeiten für Sie individuelle Keywords, die der Schlüssel für das spätere Erscheinen unter den ersten Suchergebnissen sind.

Wir erarbeiten für Ihre Online-Präsenz eine effektive On-Page sowie Off-Pageoptimierung und auf dem Weg zum Ziel werden Sie regelmäßig mit den aktuellen Rankings Ihrer Keywords versorgt. Je nach Geschäftszweig kann sich schon nach kurzer Zeit die Investition aufgrund neuer Geschäftsverbindungen amortisieren.

Stacks Image 371
CONSULTING

NETZWERK

Image

In den vergangenen Jahren ist ein wertvolles Netzwerk aus Spezialisten entstanden, mit innovativen und kreativen Köpfen. Die technische Entwicklung hat es möglich gemacht, über räumliche Grenzen hinaus sehr effizient und professionell Projekte im Team zu bearbeiten.

Der entscheidenden Vorteile für Sie sind verkürzte Projektlaufzeiten die sich sehr positiv auf Ihr Budget auswirken. Dazu kommt, dass wir in jedem Bereich nur mit den Besten zusammenarbeiten, dabei wird höchsten Wert auf Professionalität und Qualität gelegt.

Stacks Image 271
CONSULTING

NETZWERK-PARTNER

Image

Druckereien
Geschäftspapiere, Kataloge, Broschüren, Verpackungen, Mailing

Display- und Ladenbau
Displays, Warenträger, POS

Texter
Autoren, Redakteure, Profitexte

Fotograf | Bildagenturen
Produkt-, Industrie-, Objekt-, Porträitfotografen, Stockbilder

Werbetechnik

Beschriftungen, Aussenwerbung, Plakatwerbung, Fahrzeugbeschriftung

Programmierung
CMS Systeme, HTML, CSS, PHP

Events
Planung, Location, Durchführung, Koordinierung

Markenschutz und Eintragung
Namensfindung, Markeneintragung, Markenprüfung
Rechtsberatung

Zum Newsletter anmelden.

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Newsletter Liste ein und erhalten Sie interessante Infos rund um die Themen Werbung und Marketing. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder austragen.
Garantiert kein Spam.

Image

Warum noch zögern?

Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie mir.
Ich berate Sie gerne.

  • Beratung Werbung und Marketing
  • Budgetplanung und Konzeption
  • Grafik- und Webdesign
Image

Soest (Deutschland) | Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88 • tlmail

Soest (Deutschland)
Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)
+49 (0) 151 25 58 88 88
tlmail

© 2022 langnickel.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

impressum | datenschutz | agb
preisliste (PDF)

© 2022 langnickel. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
impressum | datenschutz | agb | preisliste (PDF)